Holiday List 2020/2021

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
School re-opens on Tuesday 7th January 2020
Closure after School on Friday 14th February 2020
School re-opens on Monday 24th February 2020
Closure after School on Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens on Monday 20th April 2020
Election Day (Inset Day) Thursday 7th May 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Closure after School on Friday 22nd May 2020
School re-opens on Monday 1st June 2020
Closure after School on Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
School re-opens on Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Closure after School on Thursday 22nd October 2020
Inset Day Friday 23rd October 2020
School re-opens on Monday 2nd November 2020
Closure after School on Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
School re-opens on Tuesday 5th January 2021
Closure after School on Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens on Monday 22nd February 2021
Closure after School on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day Monday 12th April
School re-opens on Tuesday 13th April 2021
Closure after School on Thursday 22nd October 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 3rd May 2021
Election Day (Inset Day) Thursday 6th May 2021
Closure after School on Friday 28th May 2021
School re-opens on Monday 7th June 2021
Closure after School on Tuesday 20th July 2021