Holiday List 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day Friday 1st September 2023
School re-opens on Monday 4th September 2023
Closure after School on Friday 20th October 2023
Inset Days Thursday 2nd November 2023

Friday 3rd November 2023

School re-opens on Monday 6th November 2023
Closure after School on Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day Friday 5th January 2024
School re-opens on Monday 8th January 2024
Closure after School on Friday 9th February 2024
School re-opens on Monday 19th February 2024
Closure after School on Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Inset Day Friday 12th April 2024
School re-opens on Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Closure after School on Friday 24th May 2024
School re-opens on Monday 3rd June 2024
Closure after School on Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Holiday List 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2024
School re-opens on Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Closure after School on Friday 18th October 2024
Inset Days

Thursday 31st October 2024

Friday 1st November 2024

School re-opens on Monday 4th November 2024
Closure after School on Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day Friday 3rd January 2025
School re-opens on Monday 6th January 2025
Closure after School on Friday 14th February 2025
School re-opens on Monday 24th February 2025
Closure after School on Thursday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Inset Day Monday 7th April 2025
School re-opens on Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
Closure after School on Friday 23rd May 2025
School re-opens on Monday 9th June 2025
Closure after School on Tuesday 29rd July 2025